We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Performance Car Care
919-266-6731
7526 B Knightdale Blvd
Knightdale, NC 27545
35.798539 -78.475522
http://www.performancecarcare.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
95 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Kelly01/19/2023
Always great service, communication, and fast service.
    Alex_avian01/07/2023
Performance Car Care is an excellent auto repair shop, with friendly staff and quality work. My family and business have been taking numerous vehicles here for many years, and have been very satisfied with their services. I definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a trustworthy mechanic in the area!
    Bobby11/11/2022
    Bob10/27/2022
I use Performance Car Care for all my car maintenance. I have complete trust and faith in their work.
    Kristopher10/13/2022
They Did Amazing Work On My 2009 Chevy Equinox (Head Gasket)
    Doug & Kathy10/06/2022
Daniel and the crew are awesome and keep my cars running safely down the road!
    Elizabeth09/29/2022
I?ve always dealt with Mr. Daniel. He is absolutely superb. This go around I got stuck with the red headed step child, Mr. Jason. Let me just say, I won?t go to another shop as long as I live with in hour of this place. Truly satisfied with all aspects.
    Ray & Emory09/22/2022
    Ray & Emory07/10/2022
    Larry06/25/2022
Great service, fair price, stand behind their work,convenient appointments.
    William06/09/2022
Quick diagnosis when my check engine light came on. Accurate scheduling and reasonable prices to fix. Cheaper than the dealership and great communication for repair options. Definitely will be a repeat customer.
    Lynn06/02/2022
    Thomas05/21/2022
Great service!
    Ray & Emory04/21/2022
Good service and reasonable prices. I have been coming here for over 25 years for inspections, service maintenance, major repairs and tires.
    Marshall04/14/2022
Excellent work done in a timely manner
    Susan03/29/2022
    Jennifer02/05/2022
The staff is always friendly and helpful! My vehicle needed a lot of attention the last time I brought it to the shop. They always check and get permission before something major and costly needs to be done. I prefer working with companies that are as professional as the Performance team!
    Thomas_christine01/20/2022
Great business!! Great
    Cathy01/14/2022
Excellent car care service. Very knowledgeable, helpful and courteous .
    Mike12/30/2021
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
7526 B Knightdale Blvd
Knightdale, NC 27545
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo