We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Performance Car Care
919-266-6731
7526 B Knightdale Blvd
Knightdale, NC 27545
35.798539 -78.475522
http://www.performancecarcare.com/
4.85/5.00 average rating
122 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Curtis06/06/2024
Great people and great service.
    Joe05/30/2024
good people to deal with and I come from being a mechanic for over 30 years
    Juan05/30/2024
    Lynn05/23/2024
    Mike05/02/2024
Excellent service
    Kermit04/04/2024
    Steven & Suzanne02/25/2024
    Andy02/16/2024
I have been doing business with performance car care in Knightdale for years. I always receive not only good service, but great work in a timely manner. They are honest and give me solid advice when I ask questions about the care of my car. For that reason I never look anywhere else.
    Joe01/25/2024
PCC has looked after my cars for years. They have always delivered quality work at a fair price and with honesty. And they warranty their work for a year, even a headlight bulb.
    Rikicia01/21/2024
Great professional service, trustworthy company ?
    Carolyn12/07/2023
Very honest and skilled professionals - prompt quality services that are affordable!
    Kurt11/02/2023
    Mike10/05/2023
Excellent service
    Fayola08/31/2023
At Performance Car Care I get service that is trustworthy and efficient. I have relied on them for many years, with complete satisfaction.
    Robert_juli08/31/2023
    Dexter08/03/2023
Courteous, friendly, honest, and always on time. I trust them to do anything to my fleet, both family and Business.
    Kelly07/27/2023
The customer service is always outstanding. The communication and car service is excellent as well.
    Lynn07/27/2023
    Susan07/20/2023
I like your work and trust your recomendations. 5 years old this month and less than 11 thousand miles. Thanks.
    Michael_debbie06/03/2023
Always have outstanding customer service,
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
7526 B Knightdale Blvd
Knightdale, NC 27545
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo